Contact Us

Leave us a message, call us, or arrange a meeting and we will figure out all the details.

Contact Persons

no-photo

Sales for CR and SR

Petr Kopecký

+420 725 428 057 Petr.Kopecky@wamag.cz
no-photo

Sales for Eastern and South Europe, Baltic states, CIS

Igor Yakunin

+420 607 688 281 Igor.Yakunin@wamag.cz
no-photo

Service, Measurement, Metal detectors

David Dolák

+420 703 509 720 David.Dolak@wamag.cz
no-photo

Spare parts sales

Petra Urbanová

+420 602 621 442 Petra.Urbanova@wamag.cz
no-photo

Magnetic Material Sales - magnets (NdFeB, AlNiCo, SmCo, Ferrite, POT magnets)

Lucie Hrubá

+420 725 143 831 Lucie.Hruba@wamag.cz
no-photo

Personnel Management, HR

Jana Turko

+420 602 236 155 Jana.Turko@wamag.cz
no-photo

Marketing

Kateřina Mohaplová

+420 737 363 528 info@wamag.cz
no-photo

Invoicing

You can send us the invoices by e-mail

Fakturace@wamag.cz

Where we operate?

We are responsible for doing business in the territory of Central and Eastern Europe within international group Goudsmit Magnetics. Our machines work reliably all over the world.

Goudsmit

Map

Goudsmit

How can you reach us after arriving from Prague?

We are based in a former metalworks facility (Kovohutě). Navigation signs will lead you from the entrance gate all the way to our company.

Billing and Contact Information

WAMAG, spol. s r.o.
Pražská 270
252 10 Mníšek pod Brdy
Czech Republic

Company ID no.:48950301
Tax ID no.:CZ48950301

Company is entered in the commercial register kept by the City Court in Prague under file number C 29170.

E-mail:info@wamag.cz
Tel.:+420 318 599 550
Fax:+420 318 599 522
Mobile:+420 725 428 060

GPS Loc:49°52'12.56"N,14°16'31.51"E

Our Partners

Contact us

Upload maximum size 10 MB

Odesláním formuláře berete na vědomí zásady zpracování osobních údajů.

Fields with * are required fields.

We will contact you within 24 hours
of receiving your message.